Pick-me-up-prayer

Welcome to our mid-week pick-me-up.  Our leaders and prayer warriors will lift you up in prayer today.  Please leave a comment below with your prayer requests.  If you want to send them in ahead of time to make it inside the blog post, go to our prayer page and fill out the form or email your requests to: mary@thatchurch.com.  Prayer Warriors…when you see a prayer request below, please leave a comment with a eprayer or a shout out to let these ladies know they are being lifted in prayer.

Thanks again for the participation and let’s lift each other in prayer today.  Leave us a comment for your prayer requests!

Just start leaving your prayer requests in the comment section and know…we will be praying for you!

8 thoughts on “Pick-me-up-prayer

  1. Please pray that my husband Rick would desire to know God better – and do something about it!
    Pray that he will realize that he needs to be IN CHURCH to worship and learn, and that he cannot carry out God’s will for his life by keeping his faith buried. Pray also for him to give up drinking. Its had a grip on him all of his adult life, and even though I think he is trying to cut back, I believe he does not understand that he will need a super-strong relationship with God to make that happen. Pray for me to stay strong and not give up on him. I often wonder if I will ever see him truly pursuing a relationship with God. – Barbara Rainey

  2. I hate asking for myself, but I think I have the flu, not full fledged outbreak but still not feeling well at all :(. Please keep myself and Mike in your prayers as we take hold financially of things in our life. Money can not buy happiness, I know this but peace of mind helps when your life is upside down financially and things start breaking down i.e. house stuff etc. thank you and God Bless!!

  3. Please pray for me. I am having trouble with work and discernment on my place there. It feels like a spiritual battle and I’m standing strong but wondering if my season is up there. I am praying about it and want to help but feel uncomfortable about situation. Please also pray for me as I reach out to others this week. God is constantly showing me the blessings in my life and my Christian family has grown and I feel so joyed. I love you all!!!! Please pray for my dad as he is struggling in his health; for all of those in our church home, families and friends that are ill or hurting or both. Please also pray for those on the other side of salvation who desperately needs Jesus. Please pray that Satan will stop attacking me And those I love. I can feel him creeping every time. Lol. Thank you all for caring so much. Each one of you are special!!! :)

Leave a Reply

